<% Set rst = Server.CreateObject("ADODB.Recordset") SQl = "SELECT * FROM Officers" rst.Open SQL, cnn %> Board of Directors


Board of Directors

Board Positions and Members:

President & Contractor at Large                       Steve Kinney of Jamison Well Drilling
Vice President & Contractor at Large              Brandon Mantel of Donamarc Water Systems
Secretary/Treasurer & Dist. 2 President         Dave Yeager of Yeager Well Drilling
Immediate Past President & Dist. 5 Pres.       Kyle Herr of Max Herr Well & Pump Service

Trustee, Contractor at Large                              Fred Schreiber of Fred’s Water Service
Trustee, Manufacturer/Supplier at Large       Scott Zody of Xylem
Trustee, Manufacturer/Supplier at Large       Bob McClain of Franklin Electric
Trustee, Manufacturer/Supplier at Large       Dave Murman of Great Lakes Sales Company

Trustee, District 1 President                              Lew Hilgenberg of Peacock Water
Trustee, District 1 Trustee                                  Jay Krumlaw of Carr Supply
Trustee, District 2 Trustee                                  Doug Wagner of Moody’s of Dayton
Trustee, District 3 President                              Scott Woodworth of Woodworth Drilling & Water Systems
Trustee, District 4/6 President                          Steve Frontz of Frontz Drilling
Trustee, District 4/6 Trustee                              Jeff Hardman of Hardman Drilling
Trustee, District 5 Trustee                                  Hewie Fredebaugh of Fredebaugh Well Drilling
Ohio EPA Representative                                    Craig Smith
Ohio Dept of Health Rep                                     Rachel Townsend
Ohio DNS Representative                                   Jim Raab
Insurance Representative                                  Jeffrey J. Pikel of The DeHayes Group




Whats New          Locate a Pro          Links          Join OWWA          Scholarship Info          Contact          Home